Nerd Chomp

Age of End: The Complete Set

2018-1796  3D Box Chris Yee on transparent-WEBSITE.png


Experience the entire trilogy in one set

Age of End: The Complete Set includes all three books from the Age of End series. The trilogy explores themes of life, death and everything in between. With a colorful cast of villains, including a self-proclaimed freedom fighter, and a powerful monarch, our heroes are pushed into constant peril. Will they live long enough to see the end?

Books included in this set:

  • The Rat Collector

  • Kings and Crowns

  • Vigo’s Lament



3d render book on transparent 2.png


One shocking encounter will turn childhood friends into eternal enemies.

Vince's immortality is no blessing. Unlike his childhood companion from long ago, he refuses to feed on humans to prolong his life. When people from his village start disappearing, he suspects an immortal killer at work…

Saul eagerly takes what he needs to survive his eternal life. But when he comes face-to-face with his adolescent friend and has to answer for his crimes, his intricately woven scheme may meet an untimely end…

As the high price of their existence hangs between them, a powerful new enemy may require them to put aside their differences. Can Vince and Saul join forces or will their decades old feud end in blood and death?

The Rat Collector is the first book in the Age of End series of dystopian sci-fi novels. If you like twisted moral dilemmas, intricate world building, and captivating characters, then you’ll love Chris Yee’s compelling adventure.

3d render book on transparent 2.png


Chilling human experiments. A radical slaughter. To stop one, will they have to ignore the other?

Vince has saved his childhood friend Saul from the brink of evil. Now it’s time to put an end to the grotesque experimentations of the man who gave them immortality—and the thirst to kill. But when they attack The Spire, radicals with a common enemy thwart their assault with an even stronger strategy for revenge.

After forming a cautious alliance with the charismatic rebel leader, Vince and his companions must sift through the propaganda on each side of the impending battle. To take down the man who transformed them, they may need to play for both teams.

But if Vince and Saul lose the dangerous game, their mission and their eternal lives will end in an instant.

Kings and Crowns is the second book in the Age of End series of dystopian sci-fi novels. If you like imaginative new worlds, intriguing plot twists, and heart-racing action, then you’ll love Chris Yee’s gripping saga.

3d render book on transparent 2.png

BOOK 3: VIGO'S LAMENT - By Chris Yee

A secret weapon. A mission of revenge. A deadly final choice.

Vince has a burning need for retribution. After a deadly double-cross left his companion dead, he’s desperate to destroy the rebel army and their vicious leader. But when he discovers a young captive who may be the key to a villainous plot, he doesn’t expect her secret to change him forever…

Forced to confront the true cost of his immortality, Vince vows to end the terror created by those in charge. But once and for all claiming his vengeance may require destroying an innocent girl.

As the death toll rises, can Vince defeat a monster without becoming one himself?

Vigo's Lament is the third book in the Age of End series of dystopian sci-fi novels. If you like gritty action, darkly-wrought worlds, and heroes that battle for payback, then you’ll love Chris Yee’s explosive thrill-ride.